Avatar for Rosina

Rosina

Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! My name is Rosina

I am located in Queens park,

I'm easy-going, trustworthy, organized, professional, creative and a nurturing nanny. I have previous experience and excellent references.

I have dual citizenship both Italian (heritage) and Colombian (birth).

My hobbies are dancing, outdoorsy, listening music, visit museums, traveling and skating.



My Experience

I hold a Bachelor's degree in Nursing from Colombia and have extensive experience in various care areas since 2011. Since 2020, I've been dedicated to the childcare sector as a nanny in England, leveraging my crucial background in the healthcare sector.

In addition to my nursing background, I possess an Early Childhood diploma and training in Neuro-Linguistic programming. I am certified in effective first aid, completed babysitting courses, and hold a DBS enhanced check for working with children.

My professional journey includes impactful contributions to social projects, where I designed comprehensive health and nutrition education programs for schools in Colombia. I excel in providing guidance to families and conducting educational activities.

With experience in England, I offer references and expertise in overseeing children aged 3 months to 11 years. Whether families are abroad or occupied throughout the day, I am adept at organizing developmental activities, preparing nutritious meals, and transparently communicating children's progress to parents.

Recognizing the importance of my healthcare background, I bring advanced knowledge that significantly contributes to the well-rounded care of children.

Fluent in both Spanish and English, I am committed to fostering a nurturing environment. I appreciate your consideration and look forward to the opportunity to discuss how I can contribute to your family's well-being.

My Qualifications

Nursing degree - Early childhood diploma - first aid training - Bilingual spanish and English.

My Availability

Monday to Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

14

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 23/11/2023)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 27/01/2023)
  • First Aid Certificate: Emergency paediatric first aid course (added 16/08/2022)
  • Training Certificate: bachelor's nursing (added 04/04/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Being Safe - Effective First Aid Management in your Setting (added 05/03/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Course - Babysitting (added 02/03/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 04/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.