Nabila

Private Tutor in Dewsbury

Babysitter in Dewsbury

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 25 May 2022

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Geography Tutor
History Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Statistics Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

My name is Nabila. I am 27 years old. I am a qualified primary school teacher. I run my own tutoring business for children from Year 1- GCSE.my contact number.

My Experience

I have worked in primary schools, secondary schools and PRU's. I have previously also worked with young youth offenders. I have been running my own tutoring business for 2 years now.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons)- Children's psychology and development.
PGCE

My Availability

I am available weekends and after 5pm on weekdays. During school holidays I am available full time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Depends varying on what the job is.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.