Avatar for Keira
Keira

Nanny in Epsom

Babysitter in Epsom

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hiya! Hope your all well!

My name is Keira Bryant and I am originally from Cornwall!

A bit about me -

I am 17 years old, soon to be 18

I have a passion for working with children and have done since I was a little girl. I am caring, kind, reliable and always willing to help. I love making sure children are having fun! This is super important to me.

My Experience

Hello everybody,

I have currently just worked as an au pair in Epsom but now have officially left that family after a long time with them! i am now moving to a new family in Woking after the Easter holidays … because of the less hours with this new family I am looking at doing babysitting again!

I currently live in Epsom with the family but am originally from North Cornwall.

I am caring, reliable and always willing to help. I love watching children grow and making sure they are having fun!

(PREVIOUS FAMILY I HAVE JUST MOVED ON FROM)

At the moment I am working with two little boys aged 4 and 10, and before this I worked in a childminders with children aged between newborn - 4 years. I also used to run my own babysitting service with several regular families, and in both of these positions I have worked with children with disabilities and special needs.

I have a clean full driving license.

My main qualifications and certificates -

Early practitioner level 2
Enhanced DBS
Paediatric First Aid
Safeguarding certificate
OFSTED approved childcare assistant

Thank you for reading this. Please message me if you have any questions, or for my full CV and references.

My Qualifications

Maths GCSE
English GCSE
3 other GCSES

Other relevant certificates

Early years practitioner level 2
Full paediatric First Aid
Full Enhanced DBS
Safeguarding certificate
OFSTED approved childcare assistant

ADHD awareness level 2
Food and hygiene level 2
SLC ( speech, language and communication needs )
Psychological First Aid
Learner and diversity

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 18/04/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.