Avatar for Angelica
Angelica

Nanny in Redcliff

Babysitter in Redcliff

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have over eight years of experience working with children, and I have worked with multiple families with children from 2-11 years old. I enjoy cooking, reading and outdoor activities.

I am as well RBT trained an I have experience working as private Behaviour Analyst (ABA) tutor for children with special needs.

My Experience

I have worked with lovely multiple families in the UK. I have worked in multiple summer camps taking care and preparing activities for children. Moreover, I worked in America with families on shelters, I used to take care of children while their mothers were receiving support, therefore I am very confident and capable around special needs children. I am also the oldest sister of 3 beautiful girls and since a really young age I got used to looking after them and taking care of the house while parents were traveling. All these experience taught my numerous skills, some unique to the needs of some children but many more general such as caring for the wellbeing of children, household cleaning, organising activities and being flexible to the routine and needs of families. I often took the kids out for activities such as swimming, horseback riding, ice skating, walks, climbing, paintball and other type of activities but I am also very creative at organising a fun day indoors too. I am also used to helping each child with their homework, personal care and help developed other skills such as teaching them how to become little chefs since I have done multiple chefs and baking courses or even learning a new language since I am fluent English and Spanish speaker and Chinese Mandarin A2 level.

I believe you must be genuinely passionate about caring for children, trustworthy and professional. It really important to me ti have a positive and happy impact on the children I work with.

I have had more than 10 other childcare jobs giving me 8 years of experience working with children, all of which I am happy to provide more information and references. I am therefore, very experienced with most ages and can handle a large group of children. Many of these kids had varying special needs which I am very confident in working with.

I am as well RBT trained an a have experience working as a private ABA tutor for children with special needs.

My Qualifications

A* in English, Spanish, Religious Studies, Science, Chemistry, Math
A History
B English Literature
RBT trained

Currently Studying International Business and Chinese Mandarin

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.