AlexR

Household Help in Felpham

Babysitter in Felpham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 02 Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Ironing
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

Throughout my career I have worked in a variety of medical administration and childcare roles. My most recent position, was a Nanny for professional families, caring for children from the age of 5 to 8 years. I assisted with all aspects of childcare and their emotional wellbeing, as well as coordinating their everyday activities and dealing with any medication if necessary. I created a fun, secure and inspiring environment for them to flourish.

My Experience

I have been a childcarer for multiple families in my career, with children ranging from the age of 18months to 10 years. My roles included:
-Working flexibly with my work hours during lockdown so the children could be supervised when the parents were either working from home or at the office.
-Cooked and served the children’s meals.
-Kept the children entertained and calm whilst the parents were on work calls
-School collection and playground supervision
-Overlooked and assisted a creche once a week.

I also worked in a Picnic Play Centre – 0-7-year-olds, this role included:
- Role playing with children
- Serving hot/cold beverages and occasional cooking in the Café – adhering to health and Safety
- Cleaning and tidying up

My Qualifications

Coombe Girls Senior School
- O Level English Literature
- O Level English Language
- O Level French
- O Level Art

Carshalton College
- City & Guilds – Hotel Reception including book-keeping and cash control
- RSA Typing

Kingston College
- O level Biology
- O Level Human Body

Tigerlily First Aid Training (15/10/19, Valid for 3 Years)
- Successfully completed a Full Paediatric First Aid Course

My Availability

I am available Monday - Friday, morning till evening and the occasional weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 04/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.