Avatar for MartaO
MartaO

Nanny in London: Sutton

Babysitter in London: Sutton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 27 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi my name is Marta.I’m nanny with 8 years experience from newborn till 11 years old.I have driving licence,dbs and paediatric first aid course.I’m already looking after 2 girls ( at the moment 3 and 5 years old )1.5 half year.My job will be end soon because younger one will be start full time nursery from September.I looking 3-4 days from September in Earsfield,Wandsworth,Clapham ,balham or Wimbledon area.

My Experience

From newborn till 11 years old ,drop off and pick up from
School ,cooking healthy meals,using car in work,

My Qualifications

Dbs,paediatric first aid,newborn experience,potty training,drop off and pick up,driving licence

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.