Avatar for Holly

Holly

Household Help in Redditch (also available for babysitting)

5 stars

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 25 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Painter & Decorator
Cook
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello,
My name is Holly, I’m 24 years old.
I’m a housekeeper/ nanny in and around the B97 area.

A bit about me:
I’m a people person. I love spending time with friends, family & building trusting relationships with my customers. I enjoy spending time outdoors, being creative, baking and cooking. I love animals, I enjoy walking my customers dogs. I enjoy DIY, painting, laundry, gardening & doing jobs to help busy families.

Key skills:
Communication
Honesty
Punctuality
Organised
Independent

If you’d like to send me an email regarding nannying or cleaning you’ll find the address on my website link :)

My Experience

Business Administration - 1 Year
Nursery Nursing - 3 Years (Level 3 Qualification)
Nannying - 8 Months
Cleaning - Started in February 2022

My Qualifications

DBS Checked
Full Uk Driving license
Own car

School Qualifications:
8- Grade C and above.

Further Education:
City & Guilds Level 2 Diploma in Business Administration
NCFE CACHE Level 2 Certificate For The Children And Young Peoples Workforce
NCFE CACHE Level 3 Diploma For The Early Years Workforce (Early Years Educator)

My Availability

I’m new to the area & have availability for cleaning or nannying 7 days a week. Please send me a message to discuss further details :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/04/2024

My Fees

  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence [DELETED] (added 11/09/2023)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Holly. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I found Holly from this site and she was with me for 8 months.
She is professional and she have experience and knowledge that requires to do her job very well.
Holly is very clean, tidy and she is the best nanay in the world. She is very creative, very good at feeding my daughter, keeps her happy. She loves and care for my daughter very very much. Very trustworthy. She was never late to work and always there to help out when ever I need her. She is a part of my family and it is heart breaking to let her go , because we are having a family member coming in to help look after my daughter.

Never wanted to let her go but circumstances changed. I will recommend her with a heartbeat.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Niru Niru about Avatar for Holly Holly on 12/01/2022

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.