Larisa

Household Help in London Borough Of Islington

Babysitter in London Borough Of Islington

Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 21 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a mum to 7 years old boy and have lots of experience looking after children of all ages including babies.
I like to cook and OCD in cleaning and ironing

My Experience

I have helped many families in the past with their children and household duties including cooking. References available on request

My Qualifications

University degree in business and trade , medical interpreter and translator

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/04/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £13.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

£13

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.