Avatar for Anna
Anna

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 03 Jul 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Governess
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am full of energy educated nanny/housekeeper. Supporting and organizing family life is my passion and I have over 6 years of experience as domestic help, nanny, housekeeper, PA.
I am patient, joyful, and very polite. I promote a healthy lifestyle and I focus on the development of children both in terms of education and working with emotions. I am happy to help you with all housekeeping and nursery/ school run duties.
I am professional, reliable, and very diligent person. I am always performing the duties with a very high care and professionalism. I am open to suggestions, flexible, and adjusted to the needs of family. I am happy to do babysitting, weekends and travel with family (up to 3weeks in row)

I prefer full time (50-55 hours a week) live out long term job as a nanny/ housekeeper
Monday - Friday (from 7/7:30am to 5:30pm)

I am looking for job in: Kensal Green, Kensal Rise, Bayswater, Marylebone, Paddington, North Kensington, Holland Park, Maida Vale, Queens Park, Maida Hill, Notting Hill (W11 / W2)

My Experience

I have over 6 years experience as a nanny/housekeeper/SEN nanny/carer for special needs children
I am flexible with weekends, overnight, babysitting, willing to travel with family
Nanny experience (from newborn to school age (12) including special needs children –autism, adhd, non verbal, deaf and global development delay) I know many tools and ways to support children's development.
*all nursery duties, drop off and later pick up from nursery/school, helping with homework, taking them out to parks and playgrounds, setting up activities to help children with their development, doing arts and crafts, getting children ready for bedtimes.
Help with all housekeeping duties (cooking, laundry, ironing, cleaning, deep cleaning, office help, shopping, wardrobe management, travel preparation, help with pets and plants)

My Qualifications

* Paediatric First Aid certificate
* Enhanced DBS
* references from previous families
* pre settled status
* Nursery and children's club nanny with the basis of Aggression Replacement Training course
* SEN course Level 7 Teaching Assistant course
* Working with a child on the autism spectrum course
* Master’s degree

My Availability

ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (net)

Housekeeping and nanny rate £14-15 net

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 23/03/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 07/03/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Child Protection (added 01/10/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Special Education Need (SEN) (Level 7 Diploma) (added 01/10/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Nursery and children's club nanny (added 01/10/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 01/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Anna. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I only spoke to Anna over the phone but she was so professional and instilled a lot of trust with her extensive experience as a nanny/ housekeeper.
I was only looking for a part-time, temporary babysitter so unfortunately our needs didn’t match but she will be an asset to any family who employ her.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Lucy Lucy about Avatar for Anna Anna on 11/05/2022


Response by Avatar for Anna Anna on 11/05/2022:

Thank you Lucy for your review

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.