Avatar for Freya
Freya

Babysitter in Woking

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I have good experience with looking after young children and enjoy helping around the home. I have a younger brother and younger sister with multiple learning difficulties so I also have experience with children with special needs. I love cooking and, can help with basic tutoring too!

My Experience

Babysitting experience with a wide age range of children, looking after younger sister (with SEN needs) while mum is working. Owned a registered food business over lockdown, so confident in the kitchen too. Have first aid experience and comfortable looking after 3+ children at once too.

My Qualifications

St Johns ambulance first aid
GCSES - all passed with a B in English and Maths
Art Scholarship
Registered food Business
UAL Art and Design Level 3 Diploma

My Availability

Evenings and nights, Monday and Wednesday afternoons, Thursdays and weekend’s

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 09/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10- 12 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.