Larna
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Jul 2021 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 24 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper

About Me

I was born in Oxford but I am full Serbian. I’m 19, studying Psychology at University in London, starting my second year. I work as a nursery assistant for a great, respected company. Our nursery recently received ofsted rating ‘outstanding’, and also recently won two awards. I have been working as a nursery assistant for almost 3 years now.

From early 2022 I will be moving to London, so I will be available for 4 days a week (timings will vary although 2 of the days I work will be full days).

At the moment, as I am still living in Oxford while I commute to University in London, I will be available all day every Monday, Wednesday and Thursday in Oxford. However in London I will be available Tuesdays and Fridays.

I have a big family so I’m used to being around kids, especially as I work with them too! I work with babies, and up to 5 year olds. At work I set up daily, meaning my mind is full of ways to make sure a child is having fun whilst being extra creative! For older years I am open to helping with enhancing learning for school too:)

I completed a DBS check as it was necessary to be approved as a nursery assistant. I’m currently trying to locate the document to put up on here! However if I can’t find this I will complete another check asap.

My Experience

I have been working as a nursery assistant now for 2 years and 3 months.

My Qualifications

Completed training to become a nursery assistant, therefore, fully compliant.
A* in English literature and A* in English language IGCSE’s.
Working towards my Psychology degree.

My Availability

OXFORD: I am available Monday, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 8am onwards. Not available other weekdays as I will be attending lectures at my University in London.

LONDON: Available for specific hours every Tuesday and Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.53 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 24/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.