Avatar for Karishma
Karishma
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Chalfont St Peter

Babysitter in Chalfont St Peter

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 04 Jul 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Karishma, I really enjoy working with children and am very passionate about helping to support children in their learning and development. I love to get messy and create fun activities which fulfil children’s interests.
I have my own car and am able to drive to and from places

My Experience

I have over 3 years experience working with children aged 0-13. From multiple nursery experiences I have worked closely with children aged 0-5 and children aged 5+ in babysitting (including twins, multiple children). I have done plenty of babysitting ranging from early mornings to late in the evenings.
I have some experience in nannying, but would like to find a new job role to extend this.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Early Years
Level 3 Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

I am available Monday - Friday and am flexible on the hours.

For babysitting I am open to weekend enquiries.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Babysitting £10-£12 an hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 25/05/2022)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 29/03/2022)
  • Exam Certificate (added 21/03/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 21/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Karishma. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Karishma has been babysitting my 8 months old baby for the past 3 months and she’s been very very trustworthy, caring, punctual, accomodating, flexible, clean and helpful. I can absolutely recommend her a lot.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Gulru Gulru about Avatar for Karishma Karishma on 12/06/2022


Response by Avatar for Karishma Karishma on 12/06/2022:

Thank you!

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.