LouiseH
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Trafford

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

Maths Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Quantity surveying graduate with 4 years work experience and ongoing employment.

My degree and employment are centred around assessing and quantifying numbers, and is easily applied to Maths subjects.

My Experience

Quantity surveying graduate (First Class Honours).
4 years work experience and ongoing employment, and seeking to commence RICS Chartership in Quantity Surveying.
I am highly experience with assessing and quantifying numbers.

My Qualifications

BSc Quantity Surveying - First Class Hons at The University of Salford

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/08/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Private tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 14/08/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 14/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.