Radhana

Babysitter in Oakham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 20 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 20 years old, I have successfully completed my A-levels. I am looking to work with children of all ages and have great joy seeing them happy ! My hobbies are playing the piano, reading and exercising. I am a chatty, responsible, energetic individual. I am bilingual and can speak multiple languages.

My Experience

I have babysat children from the age range of 6 months - 13 years old. I have done nannying for a family including doing light housework, assisting with homework and creating activities and games for enjoyment. I have a brother that has SEN and is autistic with learning difficulties and has a speech and language impediment.

My Qualifications

I have achieved my 8 GCSE
3 A* in Level 3 extended national diploma in business
Grades 1 - 3 in Piano

My Availability

I am very flexible and am available with at least a day notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.