Avatar for France99


Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 04 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 24 years old Italian girl who lives in London since 2019. I just graduated as a Nutritionist and Sport Nutritionist at the Westminster University with a Bachelor degree in Human Nutrition. I am also a level 2 gym instructor currently studying for level 3 PT. I am now working as a wellness coach for the Feel Electric company.
I consider myself a very reliable and responsible person and I really like children.
I’m a happy, positive and a patient person who transmits tranquility and security.
I also like to organize recreational activities and help them with what they have to do.
I’m also a good listener and a sensible person.

My Experience

2 years experience with two little boy of 2 and 6 years old, where I stayed hours later in the afternoon making them dinner, and bedtime while parents where out for dinner/ parties.
2 years experience after school with a 5 years old girl, making her meals and teaching Italian language
3+ years experience with children 7+ years old in general
1 year experience with a 1 years old girl for couple of hours a week

My Qualifications

I am currently doing BSc Human Nutrition
I have a Level 1 tennis teacher certification
I worked in the clinical setting at the Bassano General Hospital as a trainee dietician
State Exam Diploma - overall grade 80/100 from new cambridge institute

My Availability

Weekend and depends on my working shift
We can sort it out the time, I’m quite flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

15£ x hour
(If overnight, happy to talk about payment)

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Reference: Student (added 15/09/2021)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 15/09/2021)
  • EU Passport (added 15/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.