Abbie

Nanny in Oldbury

Babysitter in Oldbury

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 22 Jan 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 20 year old student who is currently studying educational psychology at the university of Birmingham. I am living at home and so I am looking for a part time nanny job to fit around my studies. I also studied health and social care during my time at college, alongside psychology and sociology. I have always had a passion to work with children and I plan to do a further teaching degree when I have finished my undergraduate. I love to spend time with my family and friends whenever I get the chance!

My Experience

I have experience working in a nursery over the past year, and I have recently just finished my contract being an au pair in Spain where my responsibility was to look after the baby whilst the parents were working. I built a great relationship with the family I au paired for and we will keep in contact and will go back to visit them whenever I am able! I also volunteered with a charity who offered out of school provision for children with SEN. More casually I regularly look after my cousins children who are aged 1 and 3.

My Qualifications

I achieved 11 GCSEs including a B in English and Maths.
I achieved A-levels in psychology (C) and sociology (B).
I achieved a diploma in Health and Social Care (Distinction*)
I am currently studying educational psychology at undergraduate degree level.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.