Isobel

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am studying Sport Science at Oxford Brookes University and looking for part time work. I am a positive and approachable individual with qualities that include being engaging, trustworthy and energetic. Since leaving school I have spent my time travelling Australasia/South East Asia and working a winter season in france as childcare; this has given me experience in many different aspects of life, from personal organisation to understanding different worldwide cultures.

My Experience

I spent 5 months working abroad as a ski ranger in which my main priority was ensuring that parents felt totally comfortable leaving their children (aged 6 months to 14 years) for the day - this job involved various responsibilities from full time nannying to ski instructing and entertaining.

More recently I have worked as a Early Years Practitioner and Activity Instructor for a well respected childcare company, SuperCamps. Working with children aged 3 – 15 my responsibilities included constantly providing both sporting and indoor entertainment, being a paediatric first aider, comforting young and sometimes distressed children and most importantly adapting to each child’s needs to ensure they were cared for in the best way possible.

My Qualifications

• 11 GCSE’s grades A-C / studied at QES, Wimborne
• 3 ‘A’ Level grades BCC / studied at QES sixth form
• Duke of Edinburgh Bronze Award
• Paediatric first aid
• Safeguarding certified

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid (added 26/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.