Ann
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 31 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Friendly and outgoing illustration student who enjoys art and anime, occasionally video games, enjoys spending time with children and hope to have some of my own one day.

My Experience

Previously babysat a 4 year old and 2 year old pair of boys for a week under sole care with no difficulties, taken children to various locations for their entertainment as well.

My Qualifications

GCSEs and BTECs in Art (2 level 3s, 1 level 2 at Pass level for all)

My Availability

I am a second year university student studying illustration because of this I am unable to work on the two days I'm scheduled to be in.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 26/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10 minimum an hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 17/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.