Avatar for Nanny C
Nanny C

Nanny in Vale Of White Horse

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 06 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper

About Me

Experienced Nanny and home Tutor based in Oxfordshire.

My Experience

10 years sole & shared Nanny experience in Oxfordshire & London with age ranges from 3 months - 10 years, including multiples.
And KS1 Tutoring.

My Qualifications

Bsc Child Psychology, Eng Lit
Early Years Practitioner Lvl 3+
Advanced Newborn Care Specialist Lvl 3

My Availability

Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.99 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.99 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.