Alaska

Nanny in Buckfastleigh

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 12 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Festival Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I can provide nanny/childcare services to meet a range of needs. I specialise in working with children in outdoor settings and children with SEMH needs

My Experience

Forest School teacher, specialising in SEN and SEMH needs such as PDA and Autism. Trained Secondary geography teacher and outdoor education provider.

My Qualifications

PGCE Secondary Geography, BSc Environmental Science, Forest school trained and Autism in the outdoors trained.

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.