Avatar for Blerta
image/svg+xml

Blerta

Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 19 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

My name is Blerta, I’m 28 years old.

I adore children, enjoy nurturing them and working to develop their well-being and development. I use my time with them to explore ways of assisting them to discover and make sense of the world and their place in it.
I love teaching them and providing learning experiences for them.
I have over 8 years experience. I’m currently doing Teaching assistant complete course (TA, Sen, Autism, ADHD & Dyslexia) and Child Psychology Course - Level 2.

My Experience

I have over 8 years experience with young children from new borns to 10 year olds.
Responsible for the safety, well-being, care and development for your children; including educational activities.
Getting your children ready in the morning for the day.
Washing and bathing if required. 
Preparing and cooking healthy meals and snacks.
Stimulating your children to read and be active.
Housekeeping duties.
Potty training / nappy changing.
Arrange fun day’s out/play dates/soft plays/library/museums and park.
I am flexible and will work with you to gain an understanding of yours and your family’s needs.

My Qualifications

Health & Social care.
Child Psychology Course.
Teaching assistant complete course (TA, Sen, Autism, ADHD & Dyslexia).
Childcare course Level 2.

My Availability

Full Time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 20/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £16.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 01/12/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.