Avatar for Zoe
Zoe

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi there,
I'm Zoe ! I'm a first year student at university and I'm looking for some weekend work to fill my free time. My background is in children's entertainment so your kids will definitely have a buddy as well as a babysitter

My Experience

My experience is mostly in children's entertainment and events. Since I was 16, I've worked in children's entertainment, focusing on providing entertainment (playing games, dancing, singing) for birthday parties as well as Christmas events. I've also worked with organising and preparing food for children and have done work experience in an educational environment also.

My Qualifications

My qualifications are mainly in drama and acting besides my gcses. I have passed my Maths and English , so I'm ready to tackle homework if needed

My Availability

I'm currently a student at University so after school and weekends are ideal for me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I don't drive , so if travel expenses could be covered that would be amazing ( not essential)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.