Sarah

Nanny in Colchester

Babysitter in Colchester

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 25 Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a nanny and new Mum looking to find a new family who are happy for me to bring my 10 month old son with me. I am registered with Ofsted and first aid trained.

My Experience

I have been a live out Nanny for 10 years, looking after children from birth onwards. Prior to that I worked as a nursery practitioner for 4 years, where I gained my EYFS qualification.

My Qualifications

EYFS qualified, Ofsted registered, paediatric first aid

My Availability

Looking for hours that fit around the routine for my own son. Ideally 3 days a week but any hours considered. As my son gets older I will offer evening babysitting again too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

I am self employed, so deal with my own taxes etc.
Hourly rate plus expenses invoiced monthly.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.