Avatar for Tina
image/svg+xml

Tina

Nanny in Birmingham (also available for babysitting)

5 stars

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 25 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My love for children started when I first met my baby brother. I loved taking care of him when my mum was busy. In fact, I taught him how to walk. When he took his first steps, I was a proud sister. I love children and I love interacting with them. I have plenty of experience working with children. From tutoring them and helping them with homework to playing games and entertaining them. I have also worked in a nursery as an early year educator. So lots of experience working with children from new born to pre-school age. I love spending time with children as it makes me feel more like myself. I have a big inner child that likes to be silly and happy. I have a talent of making improvised silly songs.

My Experience

I have around 4 years of professional childcare experience. I have previously worked in a nursery as an early year educator pre-covid. So I have lots of experience dealing with children from babies to pre-school age. I have also tutored kids in the past. I do have plenty of experience working as a nanny in a home setting as well.

My Qualifications

I have completed an online health and safety course for vulnerable kids and adults as I used to work for a charity that provides homelessness and immigration support. I have previously worked in a nursery so I have had training before but I don’t have an official certificate. Currently, aiming to get registered with ofsted and get official first aid and childcare training.

My Availability

I have full availability from beginning of July. If you only have one child the rates are negotiable.
Please contact me for more details. :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (gross)

If you only have one child, the fee is negotiable.

My Documents

  • Utility Bill (added 07/12/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 07/12/2021)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 07/12/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 07/12/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Tina. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Tina has been fantastic with our 3 children (3,6,7). Friendly, accommodating and hard working! Happy to muck in and do whatever needs to be done, school and nursery pick ups/after school activities/ dinner / bath / bedtime! A great help!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 3 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Hannah Hannah about Avatar for Tina Tina on 11/06/2022

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.