Nanny in Hove

Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 13 Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am an enthusiastic, motivated person. I have a wealth of experience in a wide range of positions within childcare. Hardworking and conscientious with the ability to communicate at all levels with all ages. I am a positive person, keen to help children develop new and existing skills. I am an excellent timekeeper and like to push myself to achieve great results. In addition to this I am a very creative person and love to cook.

My Experience

Been a nanny now for 10 years.

For 7 months was with family of B7 & G4 on a full time basis tue-thurs. Included school/nursery run, trips to park, beach, museums, library etc. Also lots of board/games & home baking on a regular basis. Prepared dinner & helped around the house with washing/drying & bit of gentle cleaning. Due to mum getting a new position nearer home I was no longer needed.

Past 3 years have been doing afternoon school pick up for young lady of 4, mon-thurs. Prepare dinner, homework, baking, creative play etc. (was still doing Monday pick up when with above role)

Alongside position above was doing ad hoc work for family with twin girls of 5, boy of 4, boy of 2 and girl 5 months in a sole/shared care basis. Take to park, making up games to suit all the ages etc..

I also have experience of working as a live-in nanny for a year up in London with G7 & twin B's 4. Usual to/fro school, after school clubs, homework etc. Whilst children were at school done normal nursery duties, meal prep, food shop & general errands for parents.



Also have 6 years experience in a nursery environment. I have worked with children from 3 months - 14 years.

My Qualifications

I have NVQ 2 and 3 in Childcare, up to date First Aid, CRB & safeguarding.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)

Dependant on hours/number of children is negotiable.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.