Avatar for Selina
Selina

Nanny in Compton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 19 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Governess
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 25, with 6+ years childcare experience. I am reliable, energetic, trustworthy and fun. I love all animals , have passion for working with children and along side their family and I secretly love all things Disney.

My Experience

5 Years Nannying experience and 6 years working in a preschool setting

My Qualifications

CACHE LEVEL 3 CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE QUALIFIED
FIRST AID
FOOD AND HYGIENE CERTIFIED

My Availability

I am available from 7am to 8pm i can do occasional overnight stays if needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

£15 per hour

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: CACHE LEVEL 3 (added 15/01/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 15/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.