Avatar for ChloeeMC
ChloeeMC

Household Help in London: Wandsworth

Babysitter in London: Wandsworth

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a mother of 3 children, 9,5 & 4. 1 with diabetes and another with autism so fully trained in both areas. Up for baby sitting, house help, cleaning.

My Experience

I am a mother of 3 children, ages 9, 5 & 4. Well experienced for ages up to 10.

My Qualifications

English B
Maths A
Sociology A
Science B, B, C
Food Tech A
IT A
Sport Studies A

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.