Avatar for Ellie

Ellie

Nanny in Sheffield (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login 01 Jul 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a caring & compassionate 24 year old who loves kids. I am currently a SEN teaching assistant completing my teacher training in the coming months. I have always enjoyed being around children and babies and watching them develop. I’m a very good listener and strive to do my very best in all tasks I am set - I have a very strong work ethic. In my spare time I love spending time with my friends and watching movies.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience with children ranging from newborn to school age within my family. I regularly babysat while I was in school and sixth form and am looking to get back into it as it was something I really enjoyed doing.
I work at an autistic primary school and love my job! I have a few families local to me that I care for on a regular basis & have built some good relationships with both the parents and children.

My Qualifications

I am fully qualified in food hygiene and health and safety. I am also fully first aid trained. I have recently undertaken my level 1 child safeguarding training & have a full clean enhanced DBS certificate registered on the update service that I’m happy to show if asked. I also have level 1 team teach training & have completed a course on Autism, ADHD and Aspergers.

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

I am happy to discuss fees and find a reasonable rate.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 03/07/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.