Avatar for Bonnie
Bonnie

Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 06 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Home School Helper

About Me

I'm a mature, responsible, competent and spirited individual. In serving the public and caring for children, I've gained vast experience in using my initiative and facing challenges head on. My good communication skills, has enabled me to work well with colleagues, communicate effectively and interact with clients and children, fulfilling their obligations. I value the benefits of striving for common goals to achieve shared desired efforts. I have an innate understanding in peoples different perspectives.

My Experience

I have had 2 different experiences looking after and caring for 4 children.
Au paring in America for 9 months, for a 3 year old, 9 month old.
Right from morning wake ups to settling down for bed.
Prepared snacks and meals, Maintained and cleaned kitchen and dinning area.
Assisted with bath times, food shopping and laundry.
Cared for 9month old during the day while her sister was in nursery.
Vocation in Australia for 3 months, I looked after 2 year old girl (Lower spectrum of Autism) and helped with newborn.
Predominantly took care of the 2 year old. Early morning wake ups. Took her swimming twice a week, visited play arenas and explored outdoor playgrounds. Prepared meals. Maintained and cleaned the kitchen daily and did the laundry for a household of 5. Assisted with newborn as and when needed.

My Qualifications

Level 2: Award in Support Work in Schools and Colleges.
In the process of applying for my DBS and registering as a Childminder.

My Availability

I'm available at present, everyday, all day. No overnight stays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

12p/h

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Level 2 Award in Support work in School and Colleges (added 14/03/2022)
  • Full CV (added 14/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.