Avatar for Anna


Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Jan 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 21yo girl from Italy currently living in Lincoln . I can describe myself as an extremely positive, reliable and caring person. I have been living in England since 2018 and I’m now joining university here. In my spare time I Enjoy dancing and drawing as they’re are my two biggest passions.

My Experience

I have been taking care of my sister who has autism since I was young, providing care and tutor support. I also have been babysitting my cousins since newborn stage, as well as other two children aged 5 and 8.

My Qualifications

Professional diploma in dance and performing arts level 6
A level art and design

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 21/01/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 13/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.