Avatar for WeeLinz
WeeLinz

Babysitter in Stonehouse

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi I’m Linzi or better known as Miss Hamilton. I currently work as a Classroom Assistant in a Primary School in South Lanarkshire. In my free time I love to craft; anything from sewing to card making. I also enjoy exploring the beautiful Scottish Countryside.

My Experience

I have worked in schools across South Lanarkshire for the past 8 years. I have worked in Asn and Mainstream and I am always up for a challenge. I adore working with kids as we are all learning everyday and kids teach us as much as we teach kids.

My Qualifications

HNC - Visual Communication/Graphic Design
PVG Disclosed

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.