Avatar for Taylor
image/svg+xml

Taylor

Babysitter in Norwich

5 stars

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 11 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello I am Taylor, I am 24 years old and I live in Norwich. I am animal friendly. I also hold a full UK valid driving license. I am super hands on and love to have fun. I am very creative, bubbly and full of life. I am able to prepare activities for all ages and ensure I do this taking age and risk into consideration. I am happy to help around the home with cleaning and cooking. I enjoy encouraging learning through different ways of playing and a range of different activities. I have previously looked after a few different families being full time and part time and very much enjoyed the time I spent with the families. I am very flexible with hours and very understanding that some days may be later than stated.

Please feel free to contact me

My Experience

I have worked within childcare for 4/5 years and absolutely love it! I previously worked in a nursery where I done my apprenticeship and continued the job once finishing but no longer do this. After leaving the nursery the pandemic hit and I was helping out a few previous service users out with babysitting on days they were working and absolutely loved the bond I had built with the children and the families! Those families then recommended me onto new families in need and that’s where it all started.

I can be available for school drop offs and pick ups or general babysitting morning afternoon and evening. I have helped out with snacks after school and preparing supper for children. Staying around for shower/bath time and sleep time.

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 in childcare and done this apprenticeship at Busy bees on Conley lane Norwich.

My Availability

Monday to Sunday all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

£12.50 an hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 24/08/2023)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Taylor. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

We have used Taylor on numerous of occasions. We have a 8 year old with SEN and Taylor is one of the only people our little boy has taken to easily. Very good time keeping and brilliant communication. We met with a few people before choosing Taylor. Definitely recommend

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Jas Jas about Avatar for Taylor Taylor on 08/01/2024


Response by Avatar for Taylor Taylor on 08/01/2024:

It’s been a pleasure, Such a lovely welcoming family! Hope to see you all soon!😊

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.