Avatar for Sandya

Sandya

Babysitter in Headington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 08 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm Sandya from India. A full-time student in Oxford Brookes University. Kind and passionate towards babies being grown up in a big joint family.

My Experience

When I was 10 year old, I had my younger brother. Being a responsible elder sister I've always loved to do the baby chores and make him laugh and play most of the time as well as taking care of my studies. Being born to working parents I have always been there to take care of my baby brother which made me more selfless and caring towards everyone than being a single child. I have taken care of my neighbor kids in the same way, that every kid deserves the same amount of care and love irrespective of how they are related to us.

My Qualifications

Completed my schooling from a reputed British convent in India. I have studied Bachelors in Architecture on merit and currently pursuing Masters in Oxford Brookes University.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

10 to 12 pounds per hour. (For overnight charges may differ)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.