Avatar for Sinead
Sinead

Babysitter in Waverley

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 01 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am just finishing education and looking for a new job. I am enthusiastic and caring. I love creating, cooking, arts, learning!

My Experience

I have had a range of experience with children of different ages and with different needs including those with disabilities.

My Qualifications

I have educational qualifications but no childcare qualifications but have had a range of experience

My Availability

I am available every day of the week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.