Hannah18

Babysitter Job in Liverpool

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 14 May 2022

About Me

I am a single mother of two
1 age 3 called Vienna
My second is 8 months called kamari
I struggle a lot to attend occasions or functions due to not having help with my children So decided to try this website.

My Requirements

Babysitter

My daughter Vienna is such a good girl I know everyone says this about there children but she really is, she loves dancing, singing and loves just being interacted with, her bed time is between 7-8pm she will put her pull up nappy on herself aswell as dress herself all she likes is to be tucked in bed.
She loves playing on her learning games on her tablet and likes settle down time where she is able to have her own time to herself usually this is her just playing on her tablet until bed time.

My son kamari is such a good boy, he will self sooth himself, he rarely cried unless he’s hungry he is an extremely happy baby and loves being spoken too and played with, his bed one is also the same as my daughters to which before bed he is given his porridge and taken to bed with his dummy and he falls straight asleep, if he wakes it’s just due to dropping his dummy, he doesn’t wake through the night until around 5am the following morning.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 04/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.