Avatar for Daisy
Daisy
image/svg+xml

Household Help in London: Bromley

Babysitter in London: Bromley

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 02 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
House Sitting
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Babysitting alongside housekeeping, including cleaning and cooking. Homework help also available. Have a valid enhanced DBS and am both first aid trained and mental health first aid trained.

My Experience

Experience working in early years setting with children aged 4 months - 5 years. Lots of experience working with children with additional needs, including ADHD and Autism. Several private babysitting duties for children aged newborn to `13 years. Currently an after-school au pair in Bromley.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Health and Social Care, including early years development modules.

BSc Public Health and Health Promotion

Enhanced DBS check on update system

First Aid Trained

Hold the following awards and certificates:
o ADHD in Children and Adults – September 2021
o Children and Domestic Abuse, Advanced Level – September 2021
o Coronavirus Outbreak – September 2021
o Gangs and County Lines – September 2021
o How to Deal with Knife Wounds – September 2021
o Knife Crime Prevention – September 2021
o Mental Health Stigma and Discrimination – September 2021
o First Aid Refresher – September 2021
• CPD Female Genital Mutilation: Recognising and Preventing FGM – September 2021
• St Johns Ambulance Essential and Basic First Aid Award - February 2017
• City and Guilds Level 2 Award in Contact Dermatitis – March 2017
• AIM Awards Level 2 Award in Food Safety and Catering (QFC) – June 2017
• AIM Awards Level 2 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace (QFC) – June 2017
• OCNLR Level 1 Award in Prevent Duty Awareness – June 2017

My Availability

All days, except between 2 and 6 pm. Available all times on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

£9 p/h

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 23/05/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 23/05/2022)
  • Full CV (added 23/05/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 23/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.