Avatar for Set
Set

Private Tutor in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
History Tutor
General Science Tutor
GCSE
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Set and I live in Cardiff. I have recently finished High school and no longer attend school until September. Hence, for the time being, I can offer tutoring and babysitting services. I have lots of experience teaching younger school pupils various subjects including all sciences, mathematics, English, and many more. Many people around me recognise me as a responsible and well-organised individual whom they can trust without any worries. As well as tutoring and babysitting, I also pick up children by request.

my number is 07380340295, please do not hesitate to contact me

My Experience

As stated, I have lots of previous experience working with younger years. I would often help my school teachers create PowerPoint and organise classwork. I am aware of how to make learning fun and memorable and I guarantee that every tutoring session will be educational, beneficial, and extremely informative. I am able to create challenging and exciting tests to allow them to recall their knowledge and for children for years 9 and 10, I can provide exam techniques and information on what it is actually like to sit an exam and how to prepare for it.

My Qualifications

I have A*s in GCSE English, Mathematics numeracy, and Mathematics calculations as well as 7 other subjects. I have voluntary experience with a team of medical students at Cardiff University who has taught me first aid and how to respond to emergent situations.

My Availability

I have a rather flexible schedule but for babysitting and tutoring, I would prefer to be notified at least 2 days in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £9.50 per hour

My fees vary on the day when I am needed. I charge an extra £2 per hour on Saturdays and Sundays.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.