Avatar for Sen


Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login Jun 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hiya my name is Sen, I am a 19-year-old babysitter in Portsmouth. I am a creative and passionate person, who puts there all into everything they do. I care about children's needs, and supporting them to form their own opinions and grow into loving and caring individuals.
My favourite things to do are sing and dance as well as improve my makeup skills, as I hope to be a special effects artist one day.

I have amazing social skills and love being around others, listening and patience are important to me, especially with children. I believe that listening to a child is the most important part of being a carer/nanny/guardian, as children should grow up believing they are being understood and not feeling ashamed. This is why I want to experience more in babysitting because I want to make an impact and be a caring person looking out for a child and helping support a family who needs it.

My Experience

Only 19 years old, I have gained quite a wide range of childcare experience already. I have worked with children from ages 4-18 years, within mainstream primary to Montessori international schools. I have understood the meaning of working with children as a teacher's Assistant, and the value I can bring to a classroom through my efforts with students . I am also a young carer and live with my sister with learning disabilities, whom I have cared for and helped look after throughout my life.

My Qualifications

My qualifications include my GCSEs which I received from studying at Admiral Lord Nelson School, where I participated in various musical theatre shows and singing competitions every year. I then continued my education at HSDC Academy, where I studied English Literature, Sociology and Drama studies.

My Availability

I am looking for full-time work as a babysitter.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

£11-15 an hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.