Avatar for Molly
image/svg+xml

Molly

Nanny in Sawbridgeworth (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login 23 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a caring person that loves to look after children and ensure they are cared for very well in a safe environment.

I am a reliable and hard-working person that gives 100% to every task.

Personally I am very well travelled and I enjoy the theatre, kayaking and outdoor activities

My Experience

I have just come back from Camp America in Columbus, Ohio where I lived on camp over the summer months looking after children aged 5 to 13 years old 24/7 a day including arranging activities and undertaking lifeguard duties. I also obtained a USA Red Cross accreditation for CPR and how to use a defibrillator in emergencies. I also have a valid 2 year enhanced DBS.

Previous to this I completed my child care studies over 2 years and I am a qualified Early Years practitioner. I passed Health, Social and Child Care for children. I also looked after young children, ages ranging from 1- 13 as part of my placement with a local qualified childminder and gained work experience.

I am a very travelled person and I have been to USA, Far East, Europe and other countries, my personal interests are Running, Kayaking, Cinema and technology. I am a reliable and hard-working person that gives 100% to every task. I would love to be considered for this role.

I will be available for live-in or nanny, child care roles as from Mid October 2023

My Qualifications

Early Years Practitioner Level 2 Diploma
Health and Social Care Level 1 (2021)
Maths Level 1 (2022)
Maths Level 3 (2021)
English Level 2 (2022
English Level 1 (2021)

Full Driving License

Enhanced DBS checked with certificate

USA Lifeguard certification

My Availability

I am flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 08/08/2023)
  • UK Passport (added 05/08/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 05/08/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.