Eywa

Household Help in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2011 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 14 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Pet Sitter
Pet Trainer
Cook

About Me

I am a mother of a 5 year old boy. Ayurvedic practitioner, raw vegan, vegetarian chef, yoga teacher and healer. Spiritual Life coach. Massage practitioner. I can coach table tennis.

My Experience

My experience with practicing yoga yoga and teaching, spiritual life coaching, nutrition, healthy life style. I have been working as a chef. Working with children, forest schooling, home education, cooking, cleaning, pet sitting, Angelic Reiki, Theta healing, massage

My Qualifications

Yoga training certification. Health and safety certificate. Angelic Reiki and crystal healing
Table tennis coaching for children. Spiritual Life coaching certificate, Theta healing certificate, Indian Head and full body Swedish Massage, Reflexology

My Availability

I am available from Monday to Saturday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

£10/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.