Avatar for Josie

Josie

Babysitter in Lincolnshire

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2022 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am working on this field for 30 years since I was 15 years old. I have my Grown up children but nit living with me. I flexible,calm and patient carer. Love being with children specially the small ones.

My Experience

I was been in different countries and took care fo different races of kids. I have lot of experiences more than 30 years in the field. U can ask for references if u need it.Thanks

My Qualifications

I am qualified in terms of experiences. Nanny,Housekeeping, cook, launderer, personal assistant.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

I am earning 15£ per hour right now.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 15/07/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.