Avatar for Shaz


Babysitter in Wakefield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Dec 2022 Last Updated Dec 2022 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I love children a lot and enjoy looking after friends' children. I have good eye for detail and am compassionate

My Experience

Taking care of friend's and relatives children from age 0-10.

My Qualifications

First Aid at Work could be relevant. I have a degree in History and International Studies, qualification in Supply Chain, Project Management, but a lot of experience in looking after children and keeping them safe.

My Availability

Available most evenings, nights and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/12/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 04/04/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.