Avatar for Casey R

Casey R

Registered Childminder With Special Needs Experience Job In Colchester

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 23 May 2024

About Me

We've got three boys, 6yo and 4yo, plus a 1yo baby.
Lots of neurodivergence in our house - including one preverbal with learning delays.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help
Household Help

We would like to find someone to have adventures and do activities with the older two during the day on a Saturday twice per month. Sometimes this would be so that hubby and I can go out by ourselves, other times we would need to do jobs at home so would ask you to take the older two kids out on an adventure (lots of things are within walking distance). Both scenarios would be just the older two, we would keep the baby with us.
We would like for you to be able to prepare a simple lunch for the kids, and a bit of light cleaning/tidying if time permits as well.

We also need someone to help after school two days per week. This would again be looking after the older two whilst I make dinner. Or you can cook whilst I spend time with the kids!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.