Avatar for Francine
Francine
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London: Newham

Babysitter in London: Newham

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 29 Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello, I'm Francine.

*Looking for a 40-50 hour per week Position in the coming weeks - Long term* ASAP

I have intensive knowledge and a great passion for children and young people. I'm open-minded, with a kind heart and warm. It is important to me to find a balance working with the parents and I embrace a loving professional relationship with the family. I love seeing children meet their milestones and work alongside parents to ensure their safety, needs and happiness.

I have five years of childcare experience working in a nursery - one being OUTSTANDING rated. Also, have experienced Sole-charge emergency nannying for a period of time

Worked with newborns/premature babies, multiple babies/children, and special educational and physical needs. My experience in working with children ranges from newborns-15-year-olds.

I am fully DBS checked, and First aid and food and hygiene training.

Salary from £11-12 per net - dependent on working hours

My Experience

My experience in working with children and families consist of:
Over five years in LEYF nurseries;
Newborns,
Multiples (including triplets),
Special Educational Needs,
Babysitting for various families over 4 years
and emergency nannying

My Qualifications

- BA Honours in Childhood and Youth Studies graduate (0-19 years old)
- Advanced level in Children and young people's workforce: early learning and childcare. Level 3

Safeguarding children and young people

DBS - On the update system

Level 2 The prevent duty

Level 2 Food hygiene and safety

Level 3 First aid at work

Level 2 fire safety in education

Effective Behaviour Management

My Availability

I am available full time, starting the Beginning of March 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

salary to be discussed

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 15/03/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 15/03/2022)
  • Full CV (added 07/02/2022)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/06/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Level 3 Childcare qualification (added 23/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Francine. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Francine was great with our baby boy. She started babysitting for us a few times a week in the afternoons when our son was just under 1 year old. She is very sweet, calm and loving and also very knowledgeable. Our boy loved her and was always happy to spend time with her.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Daphnie Daphnie about Avatar for Francine Francine on 01/02/2022

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.