Avatar for Ife


Babysitter in Birmingham

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Jan 2023 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m fun,creative.loves dancing and love children.
I voluntarily help kids with their homework once a week

My Experience

I’ve minded kids from age 1 to 7.
I’ve taught kids songs and dances and read many books with them

My Qualifications

I have 5 years of experience and hoping to create my own child minding business one day

My Availability

I’m available majority of the time and can work out hours with the parents

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/01/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

That’s my minimum fee as it covers helping with homework.
Making lunch and spending quality time with the kids

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 20/01/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.