Avatar for C Angels
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

C Angels

Childminder in Scunthorpe (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 30 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year old Funded Childcare
3 and 4 Year old Funded Childcare
Childminding Agency Registered
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Ednilza, I am 30 years old and I live by myself and my 3 years old son. I do have Driving Licence and my own car. In my free time I like to watch Tv, listen to music and dance but my favourite hobby is to spend time with my son.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience in childcare as I used to take care of my little siblings and cousins when I was young and now that I have my own kid. In 2015 I did one month placement at Scunthorpe General Hospital (Disney Ward) and then one month placement at nursery called "Little Tots". I used to work as Adult Care Assistant for the last 5 years.

My Qualifications

I got a degree on Level 2 Children's Play, Learning and Development and also got a degree on Access Higher Education (Health Professions) where I covered Early Years Level 3. I just passed my Paediatric First Aid training last week. I already got DBS for Child and Adult Workforce Care Assistant and also Ofsted DBS for childminding. I got GCSE Maths, GCSE English, BTEC Level 2 Applied Science, BTEC Level 2 Information and Communication Technology (I.C.T), A-Level Spanish. I was studying to be a paediatric nurse but then I ended up not going to university.

My Availability

Normal working hours:
Mondays 9:00 to 18:00
Tuesdays 9:00 to 18:00
Wednesdays 9:00 to 18:00
Thursdays 9:00 to 18:00
Fridays 9:00 to 18:00

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

My normal working hours are from 9am to 6pm which I charge £5.50 per hour but I can do also overtime in case parents need me.

I can do some weekends in case parents need me to, for £9 per hour.

I do pick ups from Berkeley Primary School and I charge £5.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Childminding Agency Certificate (added 17/05/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 20/01/2023)
  • Utility Bill: Council Tax (added 20/01/2023)
  • First Aid Certificate: Full Paediatric First Aid (added 20/01/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 20/01/2023)
  • Exam Certificate: AccesstoHigherEducation(HealthProfessions) (added 20/01/2023)
  • Exam Certificate: Children's Play, LearningandDevelopment (added 20/01/2023)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 20/01/2023)
  • UK Passport (added 20/01/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.