Avatar for Aine

Aine

Babysitter in Newry

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Apr 2023 Last Login 17 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello my name is Aine, I am local to the Newry area currently working in a primary school. I have worked one on one with children and enjoy this. I am qualified and hold CACHE LEVEL 2 and 3.
I’d describe myself as fun, friendly and love helping others. I am looking to look after children after school and am willing to help with homework and babysitting.

My Experience

I have worked in this primary school 8+ years and have worked with all school aged children. I have worked in many schools and crèche and enjoy working with children.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 2 & 3
Essential skills maths & English
Special needs course
First Aid

My Availability

I am flexible after school hours and available most Saturdays also

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/04/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

From £10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.