Avatar for Morbz

Morbz

Part Time Nanny Job In Solihull

Usually responds within 2 days

Male Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

About Me

Hello! We are Steve and Ella, residing in Knowle with our infant son, George. Steve works as a pilot, and Ella is a private tutor. We pride ourselves on being super-friendly, relaxed, and easy-going. Our home is a clean, safe, and modern 4-bedroom detached residence located on the corner of Knowle/Dorridge. Our shared interests include walking, travelling, dining, enjoying drinks, and partaking in outdoor activities like kayaking.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Part Time Nanny

We are seeking a caring individual to look after our one-year-old, George, regularly on Saturday and Sunday mornings.

While the exact hours are flexible, we anticipate roughly 8 am to 12:45 pm (4.75 hours) on Saturdays and 8:30 am to 12:30 pm (4 hours) on Sundays.

Additionally, we may require extra assistance on other days later in the year, along with occasional ad hoc days.

It is crucial to have an up-to-date CRB check and prior experience with babies. We would, of course, like to arrange a meeting with you beforehand.

Thank you in advance!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.