Avatar for Sunday


Babysitter in Sheffield

Male Member since Feb 2023 Last Updated Feb 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Sunday OLOFINKUA and I'm 36 years old with fatherhood experience .
I have two beautiful kids which I have been taking care of since childbirth.

My Experience

I am an experienced carer and nanny since I was 25 years old which makes me have 11 years experience which I believe I have all it takes for any child to be safe around me with no fear .
I love children so much

My Qualifications

I have my first degree in a Nigerian university and I studied chemistry and also I have been managing children of up to 50 before leaving Nigeria

My Availability

Night duty and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 23/02/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Very negotiable

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 20/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.