Avatar for Mariam
image/svg+xml

Mariam

Babysitter in Leicester

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Mar 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login 25 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a compassionate and adaptable 22-year-old nanny dedicated to nurturing children's development. I'm passionate about collaborating with parents to ensure both the child and parents are comfortable while they are in my care.

My Experience

I have hands-on experience caring for children and babies ranging from 6 months to 7 years old. Additionally, I volunteered in nurseries across Leicester, furthering my practical knowledge in childcare.

My Qualifications

GCSE English/Maths/ Science
A Levels politics/ Business

My Availability

I'm available Monday to Saturday for regular scheduling and also for ad hoc requests, including evenings, overnights, mornings, and afternoons.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 12/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My fees are £10.50 per hour
*minimum 3 hours

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 20/06/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.